LLAMA New Professional Outreach Workshop

LLAMA New Professional LIS Outreach Workshop is hosting a series of online professional development workshops. Feel free to forward this announcement to your students.
Workshop Title: Spin it to Win It: Crafting a Cover Letter and Resume that Connect Your Unique Past to Your Future Library Job
write your essay free centuries of genocide essays and eyewitness accounts buy custom research papers https://homemods.org/usc/raymond-carver-essay/46/ algebra friedberg homework linear solution cialis like drugs definition of critique essay https://naturalpath.net/natural-news/best-place-for-generic-viagra/100/ essay vocabulary builder evaluation essay experiment see https://climbingguidesinstitute.org/642-thesis-statement-generator-for-research-paper/ cuanto cuesta el medicamento cialis http://belltower.mtaloy.edu/studies/minor-character-essay/20/ mother tongue amy tan essay summary target cyber attack case study affordable dissertation writing services https://raseproject.org/treat/hvorfor-bruke-viagra/97/ dress code essay outline levitra zhewitra crema mejor que el viagra vancomycin synthesis viagra whetstone follow url dussehra festival essay in english for kids watch https://www.mitforumcambridge.org/multiple/standard-format-for-thesis-writing/2/ http://teacherswithoutborders.org/teach/case-cohort-studyv/21/ https://homemods.org/usc/swimming-essay/46/ https://idahohighcountry.org/college/a2-edexcel-biology-coursework-example/30/ https://rainierfruit.com/blue-diamond-viagra-100/ case teaching Date: March 6, 2020
Time: 10:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m MST; 12:00 p.m. CST; 1:00 p.m. EST)Length: 1.5 hours
Location:  https://arizona.zoom.us/j/914198470

Workshop Description: Attendees will learn how to tailor resumes and cover letters to a specific job while using a bit of “spin” to showcase skills applicable to the position that were gained through varied work histories (e.g. little/no library experience, experience in a different industry).
Speaker: Shannon KealeySpeaker Bio: Shannon Kealey is the Head of the Life & Health Sciences Division at UC Berkeley Library. In addition to fifteen years of experience in academic libraries, during which she has served on numerous search committees for both career staff and librarian vacancies, she also has five years of career services experience. She worked with MBA students at Fordham University and MBA and Ed.D. Students at Concordia University-Portland on career development, resumes, cover letters, and interview prep. 
No registration is required.
The workshop will be recorded and posted to https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5u9JvXt6yRg67ay31eyDsg