Mildred Lowe Memorial Scholarship

Eligibility criteria: Awarded for academic distinction in the core courses LIS 204 or LIS 205, taken in the Spring.

Award amount: Full tuition for one 3-credit LIS course.

Term: Spring

Scholarship Winners

2024: Caitlyn Kelly

2023: Katherine Ljungqvist

2022: Not awarded

2021: Allison Lang

Updated June 2024 -MC