Francis Augustine Hyland & Helen Marguerite Hyland Library Science Scholarship

Eligibility criteria: Awarded for academic distinction in the core courses LIS 204 and LIS 205, taken in the Fall.

Award amount: Full tuition for one 3-credit LIS course.

Term: Fall

2019: Lisa Most & Cuyler Otsuka (award split between co-winners)

2020: Laura Baker

2021: Matthew Myers

2022: Eryn Maccabee