Elizabeth Minutaglia Memorial Scholarship

Eligibility criteria: Awarded to the student nominated by faculty for demonstrating academic distinction by completing an exceptional paper or project in a given term.

Award amount: $500

Term: Spring and Fall

Scholarship Winners

2024: Arleta Robinson

2023: Mikkee L. Hall

2022: Not awarded

2021: Amanda DeLisi

Updated May 2024 -MC